Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from FLEXCAR AUTO GROUP representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

A K

July 26, 2020
Got me into the car I wanted with a more then fair trade in value of the car I had before, couldn’t ask for more. Don’t have the best credit but Areeb made it happen. Would recommend for sure.
reviews

aidan k

June 25, 2020
Highly recommend this place as I have a really bad credit score and I went to them and got approved instantly even though I don’t get approved at all at other places! They were really nice and welcoming and I got a really low price on a Mercedes Benz I got a lower price than what the other dealerships were offering I really recommend this place as they have really good prices for their cars and can give you a credit rating ASAP
reviews

Alan k

July 04, 2020
Great customer service, the sales manger was such a good person i told him that i couldn't make it to the dealership because i didn't have a ride and he got the car delivered to me free of charge! i was happy and amazed by the level of customer priority these guys have. he also left me a tank of gas which was a even bigger reason for me to recommend this place to my friends and family.
reviews

Alexs Rodes

August 20, 2020
Bought a 2018 Hyundai Sonata 3 months ago, their financing team was amazing, didn't have the best credit, however they got my score all the way up to 700, definitely recommend,.
reviews

Andrea Kristine

September 12, 2020
Definitely recommend, overall well run and managed business!!
reviews

Ariel ssj

June 20, 2020
We live on the island and did the entire sales process online, delivered to us in 2 days, love this place!
reviews

Bea Cafirma

April 04, 2021
I just purchased a car today with my mom with Areed and we had such a great experience with him despite all the problems we encountered. He was very accommodating and patient with us, he made sure we had the best deal and car. He provided an excellent service and assistance to us, I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family who are in need of a car and would love him to provide assistance to them.
reviews

Bellie Irvine

April 02, 2021
I felt great buying a car from FlexCar Auto Group. I was welcomed and I was very comfortable buying from here. Not your typical car dealership. Everyone is soo easy going! I Didn’t feel pressured at all. Thanks again to the team at flexcar Auto Group
reviews

Bobby Dhillion

October 30, 2020
Was looking for an SUV, the team at Flexcar did amazing, service and quality, pricing is very straightforward, low wholesale pricing, and you don’t have to argue over numbers, very straightforward and to the point with their bottom dollar. Love this place, would definitely recommend
reviews

Craig Robinson

November 08, 2020
Overall very fair and easy sales process, had a couple small things arise that were handled very professionally:) Bought 2 cars of them, myself and my wife, amazing pricing, one of the best value places in the lower mainland for value and money, check them out!
reviews

David Genet

August 21, 2020
Had a great experience purchasing from Flex Car Auto Group. They were very open and made me comfortable getting into my new car. Very competitive prices highly recommend them.
reviews

Eric Ramirez

December 01, 2020
Was looking for an AWD transmission vehicle and came across a used Audi A4 Quattro at this dealership. Fantastic service by Areeb and David, they were both quite easygoing and I did not feel like they were rushing me into making a purchase at any point I was there. Care came first and foremost and they didn't give off any pushy salesman vibes. They were quite accommodating to my questions regarding the vehicle all the way up to and following my purchase. When I had some conces regarding the vehicle prior to purchasing it they reinforced my confidence in the quality of their stock by providing solutions that I would be comfortable with. I will definitely consider purchasing another vehicle through FlexCar in the future. I have had the vehicle purchased through them for a couple weeks and I have been enjoying the use of the vehicle since.
reviews

Himi Bhatti

September 24, 2020
Financed an Acura TLX for a low rate and below market value - good knowledge of cars and finance. Got a full tank of gas when I asked. They let me test drive different cars no problem. Would recommend.
reviews

Jiwa Yadao

March 28, 2021
Kudos to Areeb!He really did a great job!He will try to make both ends meet.????Got a very nice deal from a car we bought today!Really grateful to meet this guy at Flexcar Auto Group!Shout out to Raj too!Both of them were very accomodating and friendly individuals!Will definitely purchase another car from this dealership!Thanks again so much.God bless you both??? ###HighlyRecommended
reviews

Kalwinder Singh

September 12, 2020
Bought a 2016 Range Rover from this place, the sales manager was great, and very helpful through the car buying process, we got the car below market value, the prices offered here are amazing, and the service is amazing too. They are super busy with customers, our buying process took 2-3 hours but it was definitely worth the while, and the sales team made sure we were taken care of while waiting and even offered us coffee, definitely recommend!!
reviews

Kenny S

April 12, 2021
EXCELLENT Service from the team at Flexcar!! I have bad credit and they helped me get approved on my dream truck!!! Will definitely be back again!! Thank you to the team at Flexcar Auto Group
reviews

Liam Grange

March 26, 2021
Buying a car from Areeb at FlexCar Auto Group was probably one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. I bought a 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan & I got it for $2,000 below market price!! Other dealerships were selling it for soo much and Areeb got me a stunner deal with great monthly payments. The car came with new rotors & pads, and a fresh oil change! he went as far as giving me a $200 gas card! They definitely have the lowest prices in BC! I will be back with family and friends ! Thank you Areeb @ FlexCar Auto Group
reviews

Manmohan Singh

September 11, 2020
good to conversation
reviews

Mark Denis

November 27, 2020
Highly motivated staff, took care of my needs, all around well run and managed business
reviews

Meagan Bancroft

March 29, 2021
5/5 stars for the team at FlexCar Auto Group. Special thanks to Areeb for helping me get approved!! Definitely not your regular car dealership. I didn’t feel the pushy salesmen vibe from anyone, and everyone was super laid back !!! I definitely got a wholesale price as they said I would, Areeb helped me get into a 2018 Toyota Camry for the price that nobody in town could. I will definitely be back here for my next purchase !
reviews

nik cuply

March 20, 2021
It was a great experience to deile with them. Such a friendly and understandable group, great cars with reasonable prices. Work with you all the way from begging to end. If you need a car, don't miss this place and great selection of cars available for your choice. Thank you flexcar Nader
reviews

Nyomi Garcia

November 06, 2020
I was looking for a fully sized pickup. I had been looking around for a while and couldn’t find anything that fit my budget and my specifications. When I found FlexCar Auto Groups add online, I went in the next day to work a deal out. the whole team was very helpful. I didn’t feel pressured at all! Everyone was Very welcoming. The Truck was cleaned and detailed very nicely. They had gotten it fully inspected and had all the maintenance done on it, when I came. They also gave me a full tank of gas. It’s over $160 to fill the tank!! I got the truck for $1500 below market value. It’s been 2 months and the truck is doing great! Overall very good experience. It’s not your typical used car dealership. Everyone is nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thanks again to the team @ FlexCar Auto Group
reviews

Patricia Sabanayagam

October 26, 2020
Last weekend I was looking to trade in my car. I didn’t know what car I wanted to trade it in for and was directed to David and Areeb at FlexCar Auto Group. Both these men were helpful and knowledgeable as they both specialize in high quality and special imports. They made the process easy and took their time to listen to what it was that I needed. They didn’t try to rush me or push a sale but rather worked with me every step of the way. In the end I was able trade in my vehicle for a fair price and leave with an amazing vehicle that fits my needs with little to no credit. Customer service is one of the best I have received and would feel comfortable and confident in recommending their services to my friends and family. They were able to take what would be a stressful moment for anyone and made it extremely simple. Areeb and David really know their cars well, you won't find a better used car dealer than FlexCar Auto Group.
reviews

R W

September 21, 2020
My wife and I were looking for a used car and decided to enquire about a Hyundai vehicle that FlexCar had for sale. Our salesperson was David who was very pleasant, honest and transparent throughout the entire transaction. The entire staff were friendly and there was none of the used car sales stereotype. Just a relaxed shopping environment. We were very pleased with the overall service, selection and prices of the vehicles. I would definitely recommend them.
reviews

robyn thompson

January 29, 2021
I had a wonderful experience buying a car from FlexCar Auto Group. Buying a car can be stressful, but Areeb at Flex Car was a pleasure to work with. I did not feel any pressure from him into buying a car and he worked with me every step of the way. Areeb made me feel very comfortable and I felt as though I could trust him. That was a big deal for me. He went above and beyond resolving things along the way and made sure that I was leaving a happy customer :) If anyone is looking to buy new car, I would highly recommend going to see Areeb at FlexCar Auto Group. You will not be disappointed!!
reviews

Satvirk Singh

January 29, 2021
I had a very nice and pleasing experience with Areeb at Flexcar. I was looking for a newer Mercedes, with low monthly payments, he made it happen and it fits my budget perfectly! Throughout the whole process, I didn’t feel pressured to buy at all! The car was clean and smelled good. They had gotten the car fully tuned up before selling it to me. Excellent service by Areeb. I love the car and will definitely be back with family and friends!
reviews

Shawna Keipernen

April 12, 2021
I recently purchased my 2019 Toyota Corolla, certified pre owned from flexcar auto group! Amazing car, it is super clean, and they gave it to me fully inspected. They also put on new tires on for me since I wanted winter tires! I got it for a amazing price that nobody else could. Such an amazing place to buy a car from ! No pressure to buy at all. Definitely not your typical car dealership. I will definitely tell my family and friends about this Gem!
reviews

zahra niknam

March 20, 2021
I went today for buying car they are very nice kind and fantastic group. We love new car .thanks for everything. absolutely for next new car we go flexcar .auto group. Zahra.maggie.nader.
0

You have no vehicle saved.